Kirchengemeinderat

Team Brucken

Rainer Klingler

Merzenäcker 34
73252 Lenningen-Brucken
Tel. 07026-4324
Mail: rainer.klingler@t-online.de

Hermann Rauscher
Judith Sueß-Marz

Team Unterlenningen

Franziska Czarny
Martina Eberle
1. Vorsitzende

Gartenstraße 8
73252 Lenningen-Unterlenningen
Tel.: 07026-370494
Mail: martina.eberle@online.de

Jörg Randecker
Jörg Schmid

Team Oberlenningen

Dominik Klaus
Christoph Reichle

Am Mühlbach 9/2
73252 Lenningen-Brucken
Tel.: 01578 1594137
Mail: christoph-reichle@web.de

Martin Sigel
Regine Weiss

Öschlestraße 9
73252 Lenningen-Oberlenningen
Tel.: 07026-6049133
Mail: regine.weiss@outlook.de

Team Gutenberg

Ute Raab

Lindenstraße 9
73252 Lenningen-Gutenberg
Tel.: 07026-81023
Mail: u.b.raab@t-online.de

Andreas Wieland

Herrengärten 17
73252 Lenningen-Gutenberg
Tel.: 07026-3634
Mail: andi.wieland@freenet.de

Team Schopfloch

Ulrike Hradek

Föhle 14
73252 Lenningen-Schopfloch
Tel. 0176-97319282
Mail: ulrike.hradek@elkw.de

Hansjörg Matt

Knaupenweg 4
73252 Lenningen-Schopfloch
Tel. : 0171-9580172
Mail: matt.hansjoerg@googemail.com

Hauptamtliche

Dirk Schmidt
Pfarrer
Christoph Schubert
Pfarrer
Corinna Schubert
Pfarrerin
Stefanie Klingler
Kirchenpflegerin